Pinchgut is grateful to a number of organisations and individuals for their generous support. Without their support we would not be here!
If you believe in what we are doing and are able to help, please get in touch with Sarah (02) 9318 8344 or 

We call our supporters ‘Heroes of Pinchgut’ because without them we simply could not have come this far. This list is current as of 24 November 2016.

Foundation Supporter

Danny Kaye & Sylvia Fine Kaye Foundation

Matched Giving Campaign Donor

Liz Nielsen




Ben Anderson
Geoff Applegate
Gillian Appleton
Janine Arundel
Dr Damaris Bairstow
Professor Dame Marie Bashir AD CVO
Minnie Biggs
Christine Bishop
Virginia Braden OAM and the late Ken Woolley AM
Meg Briedahl
Keith Brister
Kay Britcliffe & Margaret Pitt
Cary Brown
Marilyn Brown
Henry Burmester and Peter Mason
Neil Burns
Robyn Byrnes
Brian & Judith Campbell
Helen & Graham Campbell
Stewart Candlish & Bianca Panizza
Emily Chang
Yvonne Chang in memory of
Russell J Dove
Colleen & Michael Chesterman
Julia Church
Robert Clark
Angela Compton
Patricia Conder
Joan Connery OAM
Janet & Ian Cooke
Christine Cooper
Esther Cossman
Rowena Cowley
Joan Cowrie
Dr Rita Crews OAM
Ann-Louise Crotty
Tony D’Arbon
Prudence Davenport
Catherine Davies
Rebecca Davies
Jeremy & Jessica Davis
Robert Dingley
Nicholas Dinopoulos
Marie Dreux
David & Jane Duncan
Kristen Durran
Kate Eccles
Leigh Etherden
Gabrielle Ewington
Rosemary Farrow
Malcolm & Kay Fell
Raoul de Ferranti & Merilyn Sleigh
Barbara Fisher
Margaret Fittock
Anita Florin
Gail Ford
Dr Marguerite Foxon
John & Irene Garran
Sarah & Braith Gilchrist
Norman Gillespie
Richard Gilmour-Smith
Sally Glover
Andrew Goy
Mindy Green & Steve McDonald
Pauline Griffin

Cressida Griffith in memory of Vanessa Griffith
Kathie & Reg Grinberg
Marion Grundy
Richard Gubbins
Wendy & Andrew Hamlin
John Hannoush
David Hartgill
Judy Hastings
Theresa Hayward
E S Herscovitch
Nora Hinchen
Arthur Ho
Ailsa Hocking & Bernard Williams
Dorothy Hoddinott
Elisabeth Hodson
Janet Holmes á Court
Patricia Howard
Roslyn Hunyor
Alan Hyland
Robert & Margaret Jackson
Gilbert van der Jagt
Elizabeth & Ian Johnston
Ian Juniper
Mrs W.G. Keighley
Christine Kenworthy
Suzanne Kirkham
Wolf Krueger
Jan Knight
Ladies Probus Club of St Ives
Roslyn Laird
Helen Leggett
Barbara Leser
Karl Lindeson & Lindsay Pratt
Susan Marshall
Joan Masterman
Pamela MacDonald
Tim & Gillian McDonald
Ann McFarlane
Ian & Pam McGaw
James Mackean
Brendan McPhillips
Richard Maddox
Helen Medding
Betty Meehan
Lillian Melick
Simon Milton
Nick & Caroline Minogue
Jane & Ian Morrison
Frances Muecke
Gae Mulvogue
Kerry Murphy
Margaret Newman
Ken & Liz Nielsen
Jan Northam
Andrew O’Connor
Paul O’Donnell
Leone Oliver
Maxwell Oliver
Pieter Oomens
Diane Openshaw
Jennifer & Ivor Orchard
Trevor Parkin
Timothy Pascoe
Christina Pender
John & Hope Pitman

Pinchgut Giasone 2013_David Hansen as Giasone 02_credit Keith Saunders.jpg

Catherine Playoust & Elliott Gyger
Ern & Deidre Pope
Keith Powell
Keith & Robyn Power
Mark Probert & Emma Johnston
Graham Rees
Patricia Reid
Paul Rein
John & Heather Rickard
David & Gillian Ritchie
Andrew & Lesley Rosenberg
Felicite Ross
Pamela Russell
Elizabeth Ruthven
Yvone Sebesfi
Wendy & Greg See
Rachel Sieff
Agnes Sinclair
Libby Smith
James Spigelman
the late Joyce Sproat
Dr Elizabeth Staraj
Elizabeth Steel
Terry Stephens
Jan & Michael Stewart
Anthony Strachan
Ghillian Sullivan
Leslie Thiess
Sue Thomson
Greig Tillotson
James Timmins
Morgan Trefor
Jenny Trembath
Graham Tribe
Laurel Tsang
Jenny Turner
Ross & Suzanne Tzannes
Don & Ilona Walker
Mark Walker
Elizabeth Watson
Dr Catherine Brown-Watt PSM & Mr Derek Watt
Robina & Glenn Weir
Annie & Anthony Whealy
John White
Peter White
Carolyn Willis
Jeffrey Willmott
Peronelle Windeyer
Greg Wood
Sandra Yates & Michael Skinner
Anonymous (45)

Pinchgut Live Heroes

Christine Bishop
Emily Chang
Yvonne Chang in memory of Russell J Dove
Dr Rita Crews
Rosemary Farrow
Mindy Green & Steve McDonald
Pauline Griffin
Kathie & Reg Grinberg
Angela Isles
Mrs W.G. Keighley
Christine Kenworthy
The Hon Jane Mathews AO
Nick & Caroline Minogue
Keith Mitchell & Robyn Power
Jean Murphy
Timothy & Eva Pascoe
David & Gillian Ritchie
Sue Thomson
Greig Tillotson
James Timmins
Ross & Suzanne Tzannes
Anonymous (5)

Contrabassoon Heroes (Commissioning an instrument for Theodora 2016)
Dr Damaris Bairstow
Virginia Braden OAM and the late Ken Woolley AM
Colleen & Michael Chesterman
Janet & Ian Cooke
Margaret Cole
Prudence Davenport
Dr Erin Helyard
Mrs W.G. Keighley
Geraldine Killalea
Alison Lockhart & Bruce Watson
Pamela & Ian McGaw
Nick & Caroline Minogue
Elisabeth Pidd
Hope & John Pitman
Heather & John Rickard
Mark Walker
Anonymous (1)